Zhibo Intelligent Sunshade | A first-line brand in the sunshade and window decoration industry

Service Hotline:

4008-655-188

News

News Center

National Advisory Hotline

4008-655-188 Consult now

Electric ceiling blinds allow you to cover the sky with one click

Date: 2020-05-19 Author: Zhibo From: Zhibo official website View: 671

In our lives, the use of electric ceiling curtains is more and more popular with everyone. When encountering the need to do large-area shading measures, it is necessary to use advanced and flexible systems to operate. The following introduces several common electric ceiling curtains, mainly FTS ceiling curtains, FSS ceiling curtains, FCS ceiling curtains, etc. Let Hunan Zhibo take you to understand them together.


1. FTS ceiling curtain:

FTS consists of two FTS motors and an electronic control box. The running tension of the FTS system can be adjusted and the fabric can always be kept tight. It can avoid the application limitations of the traditional sunshade system due to the effect of the gravity of the fabric. It is especially suitable for various forms Shading of glass roofs, such as: horizontal, inclined roof, arc roof, sky glass roof, etc.


2. FSS ceiling curtain:

 FSS roll-type ceiling blinds, namely single-motor elastic mechanism ceiling blinds, this system is designed for horizontal or inclined sunshade systems, suitable for curved, inclined or horizontal glass ceilings. It is mainly composed of a tubular motor and an elastic tension system. The fabric has been subjected to tension. One end of the mechanism uses a tubular series motor and the other end is a spring mechanism. The fabric always remains flat during the ceiling retracting process.


3. FCS ceiling curtain:

 FCS ceiling curtains are folded when closed, and wavy when unfolded. The FCS ceiling curtain system is mainly composed of three parts: transmission mechanism, fabric and control system. Because the tension of the mechanism is relatively small, ordinary roller blind fabrics can be used. The shading fabric stretches neatly on the lighting roof like a wave, and the layers of the fabric are folded to reflect a strong three-dimensional effect, giving people a strong visual artistic impact. The scope of application is inclined or horizontal glass ceiling. The scope of application is wide.


Hunan Zhibo is a professional manufacturer. For more information, please consult Hunan Zhibo.

Wechat service

Official account

©Hunan Zhibo Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd  湘ICP备17001749号-1  Support: DWP

智博智能遮阳 | 遮阳窗饰行业一线品牌

服务热线:

4008-655-188

新闻中心

News Center

全国咨询热线

4008-655-188 立即咨询

电动天棚帘让您建筑一键遮天蔽日

日期:2020-05-19 作者:智博 来源:智博官网 浏览量:274

      在我们的生活中,电动天棚帘的使用越来越受到大家的欢迎。在遇到需要做大面积的遮阳措施时,就需要用先进灵活的系统来操作。下面为大家介绍几种常见的电动天棚帘,主要有FTS天棚帘、FSS天棚帘,FCS天棚帘等,让湖南智博带您一起了解下。


1、FTS天棚帘:

      FTS由两台FTS电机及一个电子控制盒组成,FTS系统运行张力可以调节并能始终保持面料的绷紧状态,可避免传统遮阳系统因面料重力作用影响导致的应用局限性,特别适用各种形式玻璃屋顶的遮阳,例如:水平、斜顶、弧顶、苍穹玻璃顶等。

     

2、FSS天棚帘:

      FSS卷轴式天棚帘,即单电机弹性机构天棚帘,该系统专为水平或倾斜遮阳系统而设计,适合于弯曲、倾斜或水平的玻璃天棚。主要由管状电机和弹性张力系统组成,面料一直经受张力,机构一端用一个管状系列马达,另一端弹簧机构。在天棚收放过程中面料始终保持平挺。    


3、FCS天棚帘:

      FCS天棚帘收拢时呈折叠式,展开时呈波浪形。FCS天棚帘系统主要由传动机构、面料和控制系统三部分组成。由于该机构张力较小,可选用普通卷帘面料。遮阳面料如波浪般的整齐地伸展在采光屋顶,面料层层折叠中体现出强烈的立体感,给人视觉上强烈的艺术冲击。适用范围倾斜或水平的玻璃天棚。适用范围广泛。


      湖南智博为专业生产厂家,如需了解更多,详细可咨询湖南智博。


客服微信

官方公众号

©湖南智博智能设备有限公司  湘ICP备17001749号-1  技术支持:蒲公英长沙网站建设