Zhibo Intelligent Sunshade | A first-line brand in the sunshade and window decoration industry

Service Hotline:

4008-655-188

News

News Center

National Advisory Hotline

4008-655-188 Consult now

Zhibo outdoor canopy has blossomed all over the country, where is its advantage

Date: 2020-09-28 Author: Zhibo From: Zhibo website View: 468

  In recent years, Zhibo dual-motor fabric canopy has blossomed all over the country and has become more and more popular. What are its unusual advantages that allow it to be widely used? Today I will take you to understand it.

  Zhibo dual-motor fabric canopy is an exterior shading product suitable for all kinds of sun rooms and glass roofs. The effect of heat insulation and energy saving is far better than that of various indoor shading products. The product structure design is precise, the skeleton is compact and smooth, the appearance lines are simple and smooth, the wind resistance is strong and the installation is convenient.

  The system uses the FTS mechanism, and the dual-motor operation ensures sufficient fabric tension. When the mechanism runs to any position, the fabric is under tension and has strong wind resistance. In order to cope with the ultra-wide (single set of more than 3 meters wide) shading places, Zhibo is equipped with a 5.0-wide outdoor special fabric, the fabric does not need to be welded, is not easy to fade, and is beautiful and has a long life.


System components

  In addition to the conventional rectangular shape, the Zhibo dual-motor canopy system can also be made into various special shapes such as arc, isosceles, trapezoid, and right angles. The system is a finished product and does not need to be debugged on site, so it is easy to install. The length of the system can be up to 15 meters.

Part of the project case


Wechat service

Official account

©Hunan Zhibo Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd  湘ICP备17001749号-1  Support: DWP

智博智能遮阳 | 遮阳窗饰行业一线品牌

服务热线:

4008-655-188

新闻中心

News Center

全国咨询热线

4008-655-188 立即咨询

智博户外天幕已在全国遍地开花,其优势在哪

日期:2020-09-28 作者:admin 来源:智博官网 浏览量:127

  近几年,智博双电机面料天幕已在全国遍地开花,越来越受到大家的欢迎,它有哪些不同寻常的优势让它得以广泛应用呢,今天小编就带大家了解下。

  智博双电机面料天幕是一款适用于各类阳光房、玻璃采光顶的外遮阳产品。隔热节能效果远胜于各种室内遮阳产品。产品结构设计精密、骨架紧凑、顺滑,外观线条简单流畅,抗风性强且安装方便。

  系统使用FTS机构,双电机运行保证了足够的面料张力,机构运行到任何位置,面料均为张紧状态,抗风能力强。为应对超宽(单套宽3米以上)遮阳场所,智博配套有5.0门幅户外专用面料,面料不用焊接且不易褪色,美观使用寿命长。

系统机构部件

  智博双电机天幕系统除了做常规的矩形还可做弧形、等腰、梯形、直角等各种异型,系统均是成品出厂,现场不需要调试,安装方便。系统长度可做到15米。

部分工程案例


客服微信

官方公众号

©湖南智博智能设备有限公司  湘ICP备17001749号-1  技术支持:蒲公英长沙网站建设