Zhibo Intelligent Sunshade | A first-line brand in the sunshade and window decoration industry

Service Hotline:

4008-655-188

News

News Center

National Advisory Hotline

4008-655-188 Consult now

Go ahead in 2020, be grateful to have you all the way

Date: 2020-11-17 Author: Zhibo From: Zhibo website View: 334

On November 14th, in the beautiful ancient city of Shaoxing (Sands Oriental Hotel), Hunan Zhibo Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd., Sunshade Mall and Zhejiang Xinlianxin Sunshade Technology Co., Ltd. jointly held the 6th Global Sunshade of "Moving Forward 2020". At the Carnival, hundreds of industry leaders and business leaders gathered together to express gratitude for the times, forge ahead, and jointly grasp the pulse of the sustainable development of China's sunshade market.

 

The "Sunshade Carnival", which has been successfully held for six consecutive years, has become an annual IP focusing on the sustainable development of the sunshade market, and has always attracted the attention of sunshade manufacturers and industry experts. Guests at the meeting talked freely about the development trend of the sunshade industry, conducted in-depth exchanges around national policies, industry norms, and the new development pattern in the post-epidemic era, discussed hotspots and difficult issues that the industry paid attention to, and shared experience and insights in the development of sunshade products. Promote the development of the industry and work together.


  Tang Zhijiao, general manager of Hunan Zhibo Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. reviewed the company’s development at the meeting and shared with everyone the story behind the Zhibo brand. Since its inception, Hunan Zhibo has grown from a single product sales to today’s development and design of sunshade products. A comprehensive industry integrating precision manufacturing, installation and construction, and after-sales service. All of this is inseparable from the cooperation and assistance of partners and the trust of customers in the Zhibo brand. In the future, Zhibo will continue to cooperate sincerely with partners to provide customers with better products and services. At the meeting, Mr. Tang focused on introducing the company's superior products and released a number of new products.
 

The new products of Zhibo in the product display area attracted the attention of all parties, and the scene was extremely popular.

 

The atmosphere of the whole event was lively and the climax was repeated. The dinner after the meeting, the program was wonderful, the form of songs, dances, audio and video shows and other programs made people overwhelmed, applause, cheers from time to time rippling in the dinner venue.

 

Affected by the epidemic, the situation at the beginning of 2020 is not optimistic, but the pressure and challenges will not only start in 2020. Only by working hard can we overcome the "rapid beach" of dreams. President Xi Jinping said in his 2019 New Year's message: "We are all working hard, we are all dream-catchers." Journey, let us continue to work hard, drive hard, and embrace great dreams with hard work. In the future, let us continue to trust each other and start together!

 

 

Wechat service

Official account

©Hunan Zhibo Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd  湘ICP备17001749号-1  Support: DWP

智博智能遮阳 | 遮阳窗饰行业一线品牌

服务热线:

4008-655-188

新闻中心

News Center

全国咨询热线

4008-655-188 立即咨询

前行2020,感恩一路有你

日期:2020-11-17 作者:admin 来源:智博官网 浏览量:22

11月14日,在美丽的绍兴古城(金沙东方酒店),湖南智博智能设备有限公司、遮阳商城及浙江心帘心遮阳科技有限公司共襄盛举,联合举办“前行2020”第六届全球遮阳嘉年华,数百行业大咖、企业翘楚精英们荟萃一堂,一同感恩时代、砥砺前行,共同把脉中国遮阳市场的可持续发展。

 

连续六年成功举办的“遮阳嘉年华”已成为关注遮阳市场持续发展的年度IP,历来备受遮阳厂家、行业专家的关注。会上来访嘉宾畅谈遮阳行业的发展趋势,围绕国家政策、行业规范、以及后疫情时代的新发展格局进行了深入交流,探讨业界关注的热点和难点问题,共享遮阳产品发展的经验和洞见,为推动行业的发展共同奋斗。


  湖南智博智能设备有限公司总经理汤智娇在会上对公司发展进行了回顾,跟大家分享了智博品牌背后的故事,自创立伊始至今,湖南智博从单一产品销售到今天成为一家集遮阳产品研发设计,精工制造,安装施工,售后服务于一体的综合性产业。这一切都离不开合作伙伴的协同与帮助以及客户对智博品牌的信任。未来智博将继续与合作商精诚合作,为客户提供更优质的产品和服务。会上汤总着重介绍了公司优势产品,并发布了多款新品。
 

产品展示区智博新品吸引各方瞩目,现场极聚人气。

 

整个活动气氛活跃、高潮迭起,会后的晚宴,节目精彩纷呈,歌曲、舞蹈、影音视频秀等节目形式让人应接不暇、掌声、欢呼声不时在晚宴场上荡漾。

 

受疫情影响,2020年的开端形势不容乐观,但压力和挑战也不是2020年才开始的,只有拼与干,才能闯过筑梦圆梦的“险滩”。习近平主席在2019年新年贺词中说:“我们都在努力奔跑,我们都是追梦人。”奋进在“愈进愈难、愈进愈险而又不进则退、非进不可”的新征途,让我们不断砥砺拼劲、干劲,用实干拥抱伟大梦想。未来,让我们继续互信相携一起再出发!

 

 

客服微信

官方公众号

©湖南智博智能设备有限公司  湘ICP备17001749号-1  技术支持:蒲公英长沙网站建设