Zhibo Intelligent Sunshade | A first-line brand in the sunshade and window decoration industry

Service Hotline:

4008-655-188

News

News Center

National Advisory Hotline

4008-655-188 Consult now

Comparison of advantages of large-scale building glass roof sunshade products

Date: 2020-11-20 Author: Zhibo From: Zhibo website View: 361

      Large-scale building daylighting roofs generally can be set from the outside of the daylighting roof and the inner side of the sun is set in two ways, referred to as internal sunshade and external sunshade. According to the sun-shading engineering experience of daylighting roofs that we have done over the years, the editor counts the four most commonly used sunshade products for large-scale daylighting roofs. Inner sunshade: electric sunshade shade (FTS/FCS/FSS sunshade), and outer sunshade: outdoor sunshade. Today we will make a comparison in terms of cost budget, installation and maintenance, and shading effect.

Cost budget

In the case of a single set of the same size, because the outdoor canopy is installed outdoors and requires high system materials, the material cost is higher than that of the indoor canopy curtain; the FTS material cost is the highest in the indoor canopy curtain, FSS and FCS are two It's almost the same. However, the outdoor canopy installation does not need to be erected and the finished products are shipped and installed conveniently. The FTS system can achieve a single set area of 50 square meters (span up to 20 meters), FSS system 20 square meters (maximum span 8 meters) and FCS system about 35 square meters. Therefore, the cost of a daylighting roof cannot be determined solely by the selected product, but also the distribution and installation environment and other comprehensive factors.


Installation and maintenance

Shopping malls, exhibition halls, public buildings and other large glass skylights generally have a high vertical height. The installation and maintenance of indoor electric ceiling curtains requires erection operations. There are many problems such as high erection costs, difficult installation, difficult post-maintenance, and poor safety. The outdoor canopy perfectly avoids these problems. Especially for an already operating production facility, the installation advantage of outdoor canopy is obviously greater than that of indoor canopy.


Shading effect

The sunshade and heat insulation effect of the inner sunshade is far inferior to that of the outer sunshade, and there is no obvious difference between the indoor electric ceiling curtain and FTS/FCS/FSS ceiling curtain.


Thermal insulation effect diagram of outdoor sunshade products

The beautiful aspect of interior decoration

The outdoor sunshade product outdoor canopy will not have any effect on the interior decoration. FSS and FTS are rolled-up when the fabric is in a flat and stretched state. The retracted fabric is rolled on the roll tube and has good concealment, while FCS is a folding ceiling curtain. Evenly wavy, the retractable fabric is folded together, so FTS and FSS are more smooth and beautiful than FCS ceiling curtains.

In general, the selection and design of sunshade products should be determined according to the exterior and exterior decoration, pattern, and sunshade requirements of the building, and of course it is also determined by personal preference. However, professional design schemes, excellent product quality and perfect craftsmanship are essential elements for electric sunshades of modern building daylighting roofs. Therefore, it is very important to choose a manufacturer that provides full-process pre-sales and after-sales services.

Wechat service

Official account

©Hunan Zhibo Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd  湘ICP备17001749号-1  Support: DWP

智博智能遮阳 | 遮阳窗饰行业一线品牌

服务热线:

4008-655-188

新闻中心

News Center

全国咨询热线

4008-655-188 立即咨询

大型建筑玻璃顶遮阳产品优势对比

日期:2020-11-20 作者:admin 来源:智博官网 浏览量:15

      大型建筑采光顶一般可以从采光顶外侧设置遮阳和内侧设置遮阳两种方式,简称内遮阳和外遮阳。据多年来做过的采光顶遮阳工程经验,小编统计了四款大型采光顶最常用的遮阳产品,内遮阳:电动天棚帘遮阳(FTS/FCS/FSS天棚帘),外遮阳:户外天幕。今天我们就从成本预算、安装维护、遮阳效果等方面来做个对比。

成本预算方面

       在单套尺寸相同的情况下,因为户外天幕是安装在户外的,对系统材料要求高,所以材料费用比室内天棚帘高;而室内天棚帘中FTS的材料费是最高的,FSS和FCS二者差不多。但户外天幕安装无需搭架且成品出厂、安装方便,而FTS系统单套面积可做到50平米(跨度可达20米),FSS系统20平米(最大跨度8米)和FCS系统35平米左右,所以一个采光顶遮阳成本的高低就不能单看选用的产品,还需要考虑分布、安装环境其他综合因素。


安装维护方面

       商场、展馆、公共建筑等大型玻璃采光顶一般垂直高度都较高,室内电动天棚帘安装维护需要搭架作业,有搭架费用高、安装难、后期维修难、安全度差等众多问题,而户外天幕则完美的避开了这些问题。尤其对于已营业的产所,户外天幕的安装优势明显大于室内天棚帘。

 

遮阳效果方面

       内遮阳的遮阳隔热功效远不如外遮阳,而室内电动天棚帘,FTS/FCS/FSS天棚帘三者没有明显的区别。

户外遮阳产品隔热效果图

室内装饰美观方面

      外遮阳产品户外天幕不会对室内装饰有任何影响,FSS和FTS是卷轴式的展开时面料呈平整舒展状态,收回面料卷在卷管上隐蔽性好,而FCS是折叠式天棚帘展开式呈均匀的波浪状,收回面料是折叠在一起的,所以FTS和FSS要比FCS天棚帘显得平整美观。

      总的来说,遮阳产品的选择和设计要根据建筑内外部的外形装饰、格局、遮阳要求等等而定,当然也凭个人的喜好来定的。但专业的设计方案、过硬的产品质量及完善的工艺,是现代化建筑采光顶电动遮阳必备的要素,所以选择一家售前售后全流程服务的厂家非常重要。

客服微信

官方公众号

©湖南智博智能设备有限公司  湘ICP备17001749号-1  技术支持:蒲公英长沙网站建设